The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • LLB (Hons)
  • Legal Professional (Others)
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Catholic
  • Other, Australia

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
This profile is of my Daughter, who is simple and good looking. Our mother tongue is malayalam and caste is syro malabar.She has grown up in Australia and speaks English mostly.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Christian, Malayalam
Lives in Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in Australia
Education & career
LLB (Hons) - Law
Legal Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Living in Australia, Belgium, Canada, Germany, Ireland, New Zealand... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, Austria, Belgium... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.