The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Christian
  • English
  • Protestant
  • Bengaluru, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey It's a pleasure to introduce myself to you. I'm Name Visible on Login, professionally I've completed my bachelor's in politics and international relations and master's in social work and human development resource management. I worked in sales and marketing for sometime before I moved onto social work in which I have more than adequate experience.
I believe "Learning is a continuous process, but experiences are forever". I try to outgrow myself every year by adding new experiences to my life.
Personally, I am extremely benevolent and sympathetic, also unprejudiced, non-judgmental and non-discriminatory by nature. I am very receptive and open to people from all walks of life. I have no biases in regards to cast or creed.
I learn through exploration, hence I have a deep enthusiasm for travel. Photography, Current/Global Affairs, Film and Pop Culture, Adventure Tourism, Cross-Country Driving, Hiking, Biking, Swimming and participating in Marathons for a Cause are... more
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, English
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Human Resources Professional - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 18 to 35
Height 4' 8"(142cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Malankara, Christian:Cheramar, Christian:Syro Malabar... more
Country Living in Spain, Russia, Romania, Portugal, Poland, Monaco, Mauritius... more
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.