The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH43713577 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Com
  • Sales Professional
  • Christian
  • Hindi
  • Born Again
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Praise the Lord!In simple words I am spiritual, humble, polite and fun loving person.strong in Christ. I like caring and to be cared. I believe in spreading happiness all over.I like to be with everyone and enjoy their company though I am choosy but at the same time foodie and I am here to find my Betterhalf. To have a serious relationship. Wasting your time and my time will never be my intention.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Hindi
Born Again
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
M.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Sales Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 30
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue English, Hindi
Country Living in India, USA
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai, Pune

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.