The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • BBM
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Christian
  • Hindi
  • Syrian Orthodox
  • Melbourne, Australia

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi there, if you're an easy going, fun loving person who doesn't take life too seriously, then we'll get along just fine.

Religion no bar.

I live in Melbourne, Australia and plan to be here for the foreseeable future. I'd like to meet someone who I can enjoy life with and who shares the same set of core and fundamental values.
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, Hindi
Syrian Orthodox
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
He has a high family background with liberal values. His father has retired while his mother owns a business. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
BBM - Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns AUD 150K to 200K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 25 to 32
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, Spiritual - not religious
Country Living in Australia

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.