The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH45196867 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.A
  • Banking Professional
  • Christian
  • Gujarati
  • Salvation Army
  • Ahmedabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, I'm Name Visible on Login, a 29-year-old introverted soul seeking a life partner who values deep connections. I find solace in quiet moments and love exploring the world through travel and photography, freezing emotions in each frame. Physical activity, intellectual growth, and a shared appreciation for sensitivity are integral to my life. I'm looking for a kindred spirit to create a beautiful tapestry of life together, cherishing moments and embracing our unique qualities. If you share my passions, let's embark on this journey of exploration and connection.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Gujarati
Salvation Army
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Kheda. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
B.A - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Banking Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Other, Spiritual - not religious, No Religion, Christian
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati
Country Living in India
State Living in Gujarat

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.