The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH45314945 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • MSc / MFin / MS
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Roman Catholic,Adi dravida Christian
  • Chennai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello and welcome to my daughter's profile!

She has completed her MSc in Biotechnology. She has been working as a Non-IT Engineer with Lumina Datamatics for the last eight years.

She is an independent individual with a pleasant personality. When it comes to her career, she is hardworking and a self-made person. At the same time, she holds high family values and pays great regard to family ethics and culture. Outside of work, she likes cooking, reading, listening to music and watching movies.

We are a loving and close-knit family. I am her mother; I am a homemaker, and her father is no more amongst us. In siblings, she has two brothers and a sister. Both of her brothers are working professionals, and one of them is happily married.

Thank you for your valuable time. If you wish to know more, please feel free to initiate a conversation.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Tamil
Roman Catholic, Adi dravida Christian
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I belong to a middle class family. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers out of which 1 is married and 1 sister.
Education & career
MSc / MFin / MS - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 37
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Church of South India (CSI), Christian:Catholic... more
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in India
State Living in Tamil Nadu, Karnataka, Maharashtra
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 10 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.