The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH46540238 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Medicine
  • Surgeon
  • Christian
  • Kannada
  • Methodist
  • Ludhiana, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi...It is a pleasure sharing a few things about myself. I am Basically from Bidar, Karnataka born and brought up in Ludhiana Punjab. Regarding my education, I have pursued my MBBS, MS General Surgery from Christian Medical College and Hospital Ludhiana. Currently I am working as an Assistant Professor in Department of General Surgery Christian Medical College and Hospital Ludhiana
My perspective towards life is being optimistic yet realistic. Respect and honesty are the two values that I consider important in any relationship and I wish that my future partner possesses them both. Thank you for stopping by!
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Kannada
Methodist
Lives in Ludhiana, Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Ludhiana, India. My father and mother both have retired. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
M.S Medicine - Medicine
Medicine
Surgeon with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 32
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Master
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare
Working As Surgeon, Doctor

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.