The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • BSc (Hons)
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Born Again
  • London, United Kingdom

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I work as a lab technologist in blood transfusion based in London, UK. Im a born again Christian and my faith is important to me. I love to travel. I have 3 sisters, 2 of which are married. We were raised in Saudi Arabia, India and Ireland. I did my schooling from Saudi Arabia, Tamil Nadu and Kerala and my 4 year Bsc(Hons) in Biomedical Science from Ireland.
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, Malayalam
Born Again
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in India, Saudi Arabia, Ireland

View Family Details

her family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father has retired while my mother is a working professional. I have 3 sisters out of which 02 are married.
Education & career
BSc (Hons) - Science
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
Age 32 to 39
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 7"(200cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Born Again, Christian:Evangelical, Christian:Methodist... more
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.