The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH48223075 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Hotel & Hospitality Professional (Others)
  • Christian
  • Telugu
  • Protestant
  • Windsor, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Here's a brief introduction about me. I have pursued Masters. Growing up, I was a disciplined and focused student with a good academic record. At present, I work part time job and looking for a professional job in IT sectorI am a good-natured, humble individual. For better professional exposure, I moved to Canada in 2018. I seek a compatible life partner, someone who is understanding and has good values. Preferable age is between 26-29. I dont prefer much age gap. I like height so its good if height is 5.10 or above. Someone who is willing to move to canada or someone who is in canada already. Sensible caring, loving.Feel free to contact if interested either here or through
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Telugu
Protestant
Lives in Windsor, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Engineering
Hotel & Hospitality Professional with a private company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Protestant, Christian:Born Again... more
Mother Tongue Kannada, Malayalam, Telugu
Country Living in USA, Canada
Working With Private Company
Profession Area IT & Software Engineering
Working As Software Developer / Programmer, Software Consultant... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.