The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Christian
  • English
  • Pentecost,Protestant
  • Nelson, New Zealand

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey, hope you are doing great.
I am currently living in New Zealand. I love traveling and exploring new places. My parents are Doctors and so is my Sister. I am looking for my better half with whom I can always be myself.

Hey just want to put it out there, knowing about each others families is important. After all your parents build your character. So don't get mad when I ask about your family, it's just to understand you as a person. Some people get it but most don't.

And please talk if we match. If you don't have any intentions to talk and are not willing to make time to get to know each other please do not match.

Thank you
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, English
Pentecost, Protestant
Lives in Nelson, Nelson, New Zealand (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I have an affluent family background with liberal values. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 18 to 34
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.