The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 6' 1" (185cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Roman Catholic
  • Vancouver, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hii , thank you for dropping by my profile. I would summarize myself as person, who values kindness ,spirituality and hardwork.On the educational front I have completed my bachelor's from India , and followed by MBA from a well known university in Vancouver and at present I am working with Redbull.My personality could be rightly described as self motivated, humourous and hardworking.My hobbies include reading, music , travelling & staying active through outdoor sports or hitting the gym.Lastly, I am looking for a honest and hardworking partner who will be my strength and so would I be hers. One who would stand with me through Thick and thins of life.
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, Malayalam
Roman Catholic
Lives in Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 22 to 26
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Living in India, Canada
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.