The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Banking Professional
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Orthodox
  • Doha, Qatar

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
This profile is for our younger daughter who was born & raised in Qatar.Completed her B.E in Computer Science from Mangalore and MBA in Finance and Marketing from Kochi. She is a certified CAMS professional and is employed with a leading Bank in Qatar.We are a family of four and have been living in Qatar since last 42 years. I am a Retired International Bank Officer & currently working in a Private firm. My wife is also employed. Our eldest son is a Doctor presently residing in Delhi. We are settled in Kottayam, Kerala.
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, Malayalam
Lives in Doha, Doha, Qatar (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Qatar

View Family Details

her family
She has a high family background with moderate values. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Banking Professional with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 32 to 37
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Orthodox, Christian:Marthoma, Christian:Catholic... more
Mother Tongue Malayalam, English
Country Living in Bahrain, Kuwait, Oman, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, United Arab Emirates... more
Country Grew up in Canada, Bahrain, Kuwait, Oman, Qatar, Saudi Arabia... more
Education Doctorate, Master
Working With Business / Self Employed, Defense / Civil Services... more
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare, Legal, IT & Software Engineering... more
Working As Mechanical / Production Engineer, Civil Engineer... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.