The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH50168088 
Profile created by Other
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Investment Professional
  • Christian
  • Konkani
  • Catholic
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
If I had to pick 3 words to describe me they would be resilient, honest, dependable, and someone who loves humor. Okay, that was more than three words, but it's fun to break the rules from time to time, right?

I work in investment management. And while I like to work hard, I make sure to leave time to enjoy life. I'm really into reading books (mostly non-fiction, I'm a history buff), and volunteering at the shelter for the homeless.

I love F1, collecting information about combat jets, and playing the piano in my free time.
My Christian faith is important to me, so I want to find a woman who feels the same way.

I live happily with a replaced femur bone caused by a tumor at the age of 12. I have been cured by God's grace and dexterous medical intervention. However surgical reconstruction requires me to walk with crutches.
Barring the one replaced bone in my leg, I am perfectly normal. Feel free to ask me questions about... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Konkani
Catholic
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
He belongs to a middle class family. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Investment Professional with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 33
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue English, Konkani

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.