The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH50841514 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Christian
  • Konkani
  • Catholic,Goan
  • Bellevue, WA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Allow me a self-introduction. I have pursued my Masters in Engineering. On the educational front, I have always had a good academic record. Employed as a Software Developer, I am a working professional with love for what I do.As a family, we are closely connected and support each other. For better professional exposure, I moved to USA in 2015. I am seeking someone honest, loyal and trustworthy in my life. Thank you for your attention.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Konkani
Catholic, Goan
Lives in Bellevue, WA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 150K to 200K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 31
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Born Again, Christian:Catholic, Christian:Protestant... more
Country Living in India, USA, United Arab Emirates, Canada
Annual Income Upto INR 50 lakhs, Upto AED 750,000, Upto USD 250,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.