The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH51223018 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • BL / LLB
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Christian
  • English
  • Born Again
  • Newham, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am born and brought up in the UK, and I love and respect family values.I live with my mother and brother who is married. I have done my LLB, while waiting for the training contract,I am working in a private company as an assistant customer manager. I believe in God, and am a firm believer in Jesus and His teaching.I give more priority in promoting humanity though my daily life and through many good works which are done through our Church.I hope and pray that my life partner is a person of understanding to travel this journey of life together with love. Although I didn't want to come to marriage websites I am doing this as my mother wants me to do this.Thank you for taking the time to look at my profile
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Christian, English
Born Again
Lives in Newham, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Education & career
BL / LLB - Law
Law
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns GBP 20K to 30K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom
Country Grew up in United Kingdom, USA
Annual Income Above GBP 20,000, Above USD 40,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.