The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • BBA
  • Public Relations Professional
  • Christian
  • Hindi
  • Born Again
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello there! Thanks for stopping by. If you wish to proceed with connecting with me further, kindly read the details before you do so.

I am a business graduate, and the youngest of two siblings (brothers). We are from Delhi, India and I was born and raised in Saudi Arabia. Moved to UAE 6 years back and have been employed since, with a reputed School group as an Enrolment Manager.

I am a believer, God comes first before anything in my life. Trying to live following the principles of Jesus at every walk of life. I may not be even close and a work in progress but I do know I am on the right path. After God it's my family and close friends I value the most. I am a passionate baker and write blogs whenever I have the time. Humorous, active, self-aware, responsible,mature, balanced person, etc are words that could describe me too.

In regards to my future partner. I am looking for a God-fearing, educated, and settled person, preferably in UAE. Someone who... more
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, Hindi
Born Again
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Saudi Arabia

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, joint family with moderate values. My father and mother both have retired. I have two brothers, both are married.
Education & career
BBA - Management
Public Relations Professional with a private company
Earns AED 60K to 90K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 33 to 36
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Roman Catholic, Christian:Catholic... more
Mother Tongue Urdu, English, Hindi
Country Living in Canada, Germany, India, Italy, Netherlands, Norway, Spain... more
Country Grew up in Canada, Bahrain, Kuwait, Oman, Qatar, Saudi Arabia... more
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs, Above AED 120,000, Above USD 40,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.