The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Christian
  • Telugu
  • Protestant,Mala(SC)
  • Vijayawada, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Praise the Lord. I am basically from middle class family. My father is in construction field. My mother is homemaker. Currently I am living with my mother. I have one brother(married). About my job,  i am working with synchrony financial as a senior application security engineer in Hyderabad. I am looking for a prayerful and god fearing person. From school days onwards I am follower of hossana ministries which was started by brother yessana garu. I enjoy reading bible and sing songs alone . Recently I was baptised by pastor Ramesh garu hossana ministries Vijayawada . In bible Jer 29:11, I have plans for you. Plans to prosper you and not to harm you . I believe God has great plan for me and I live according to his . I do fall and repent for the mistakes I do. Thanks for the spending time on my profile . May god bless you with great and prayerful partner. Cheers 
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Christian, Telugu
Protestant, Mala(SC)
Lives in Vijayawada, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 22 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Scheduled Caste (SC)
Mother Tongue English, Telugu
Country Living in India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Telangana
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.