The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH53461883 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Agricultural Professional (Others)
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Church of South India (CSI),BC
  • Chennai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello !! My sister had completed her M.Sc in Plant Breeding & Genetics, She was working as an Asst.Professor for past 3 yrz . She is currently an Agripreneur. We are a pack of four family members currently living at tirunelveli . She holds a good academic record and she is a alpha kind of women. She holds her own standards and very passionate about her family &carrier.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Tamil
Church of South India (CSI), BC
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Chennai, India. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a working professional. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Master
Agricultural Professional - own business/self employed
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam, Tamil
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka, Kerala, Tamil Nadu
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.