The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH53935671 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Catholic
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My lovable daughter is a pro-life God fearing girl. She is responsible, kind and soft-spoken person who respects and helps everyone.
She believes in the sacramental institution of marriage. She does everything with passion.

We belong to an middle class nuclear family with moderate values. People describe her as well-mannered, independent and caring. Her hobbies and interests are; cooking and reading books


Family tree roots having well educated personnel. We are God fearing, straight forward and against dowry demand in any form. We provide her good gifts to our capacity with love, and blessings. Would like to have open and transparent relationship with the groom's family.

He should be a Tamilian, and 32-36 years old. A devout Roman Catholic, respectful, professionally qualified and employed. Must have moral values with clean habits.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Tamil
Catholic
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 36
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Catholic
Mother Tongue Tamil
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs, Above PKR 20 lakhs, Above GBP 20,000... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.