The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Latin Catholic
  • Kitchener, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I'm glad that you liked my profile, about me hmm.. Well Did my bachelor's in India(Tamilnadu) and the last semester in Malaysia, Got really intrigued by the international education system, so, Came to Canada in pursuit of my dream.

I really believe that I'm a gentle soul who finds happiness in simple things, also I'm a self made person but, I'm still grateful to everyone who helped me all the way through my journey. I'm in to spirituality, fitness, animes and traveling. Looking for a partner who gives importance not only to her family but also mine. She should be someone I can love and respect, also can tag along my chancy journey to inspire and support each other. If you like, we can have a brief chat and take things from there.
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, Malayalam
Latin Catholic
Lives in Kitchener, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Trivandrum Kerala. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 23 to 30
Height 4' 6"(137cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Malankara Catholic, Christian:Roman Catholic... more
Mother Tongue Tamil, Malayalam, English
Country Living in Canada, India
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.