The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH54896346 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Training Professional (Others)
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Marthoma
  • Austin, TX, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Working as Operation Manager for a private company and also in the process of transitioning my career into Tech industry.I like being outside meeting people and also stay at home sometimes to rest.I like to stay active and and being fit.
Have visited 50 countries so far and would like to travel more when I get a chance.
I have a sister who is married.My mother doesn't work and Father is businessman.
I reside in Texas.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Marthoma
Lives in Austin, TX, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I have an upper middle class family background with moderate values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelor
Training Professional with a private company
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, Sikh, Jewish
Country Living in USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.