The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH56315028 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Associate
  • Banking Professional
  • Christian
  • Hindi
  • Protestant
  • British Columbia, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Thank you for visiting my profile. I work as a Banking Professional. Clarity, simplicity, and effective communication are among the key qualities I believe in. For better professional exposure, I moved to Canada in 2013. I want my life partner to be my best friend throughout life and want to live a happy life with my partner. Thank you for your attention.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Background
Christian, Hindi
Protestant
Lives in British Columbia, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
We are a reputed family from Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, India.I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Associate
Banking Professional with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 34
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue English, Hindi
Country Living in USA, Canada
State Living in New York, California, Texas, Ontario, British Columbia

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.