The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Sc
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Catholic,Syro Malabar
  • Toronto, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, thanks for stopping by. I was born in Kerala and raised in Mumbai. I have done my master's in I.T, worked in Mumbai for a few years then migrated to Canada in July 2020 as a Permanent Resident. I am currently working in Toronto as a Q.A Engineer for an I.T/Telecom Company.

My Family is based out of Mumbai. My father is a retired banker and my mother is a homemaker. I have two brothers and a sister. My first brother works for a tech firm. He is married and settled in Chicago. My sister and second brother work in Mumbai and Toronto respectively .They are in the tech industry as well.My sister and second brother are twins.

I prefer someone living in Canada as it would be easier to meet and know the person.

Reach out to me if my profile interests you .All the best for your search.
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, Malayalam
Catholic, Syro Malabar
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam, Marathi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers out of which 1 is married and 1 sister.
Education & career
M.Sc - Science
Software Professional with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Catholic, Christian:Catholic Malankara... more
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.