The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Banking Professional
  • Christian
  • Hindi
  • Protestant
  • Chennai, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
We are from north (hindi speaking).She is a smart, hardworking, honest, compatible to situation, lively girl with a pleasant nature, from a respectable family back ground.She is with Royal Bank of Scotland and also a Distributor for an Internationl Herbal Pharmacutical Company. We are looking for an active Protestant Christian (only) preferably with a pleasant personality .
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, Hindi
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
She has a middle class family background with moderate values. Our family is settled in Visakhapatnam Temporary. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother and 2 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Banking Professional with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 28 to 35
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue English, Hindi
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Business / Self Employed, Non Working
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.