The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • BCA
  • Admin Professional
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Roman Catholic
  • Tiruppur, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi.. I am happy to know that you have shown interest in my brother's profile. He is a Merchandiser.
He enjoys Designing, Painting / Drawing, Photography, Surfing Net.
Our family is traditional with moderate culture from Tiruppur.
My family includes my Mother - who is a homemaker, have a Younger sister and myself, all of who are looking forward for him to find his perfect match.

Looking for a caring girl for him.. I hope you would like to know more about my brother, if you do please leave a message. Thanks for looking up the profile.God Bless you. Praise the lord...!
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, Tamil
Roman Catholic
Lives in Tiruppur, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Malayalam, Tamil

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. We are a reputed family from Tiruppur, India. His father has passed away while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
BCA - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Admin Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
  • CuisineSouth Indian
  • MoviesComedy, Documentaries, Romantic, Short films
  • SportsCricket
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Documentaries, Romantic, Short films
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket
Age 25 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue Tamil, Malayalam
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka, Kerala, Tamil Nadu
City Living in Alappuzha, Ernakulam, Idukki, Kannur, Kasaragod, Kollam... more
Education Associate / Diploma, High School and below
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.