The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH60710043 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Travel & Tourism
  • Hotel & Hospitality Professional (Others)
  • Christian
  • Konkani
  • Roman Catholic
  • Surrey, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Im a loving, caring, honest, very understanding, trustworthy person, enjoys the simple pleasures of life, charismatic, funny, down to earth and a open minded person.I Love my family, laughing, travelling, long drives, holidays, dancing and relaxing music.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Konkani
Roman Catholic
Lives in Surrey, United Kingdom (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
My father has passed away while my mother is a working professional. I have one brother, who is married and 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelors - Travel & Tourism
Arts / Design
Hotel & Hospitality Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 38
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Catholic, Christian:Roman Catholic
Mother Tongue English, Konkani
Country Living in United Kingdom
State Living in Greater London / Middlesex
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income GBP 20,000 to 40,000
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.