The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Investment Professional
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Catholic
  • Bengaluru, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello.. Thanks for Visiting

I come from an upper middle class family. The most important thing in my life is religious believes, moral values & respect for elders. I am modern thinker but also believe in good values given by our ancestors. I love trekking, going on trips( JUST LOVE TRAVELLING), listening to music(Gospel Drummer) & watching latest movies. Well I was a former chef (MEDITERRANEAN AND CONTINENTAL CUISINE). Presently having a own start up home stays and resorts in Wayanad in the name Cityholiday homes and edakkalcottages ! Google it. N investment brokering in Bangalore.

Solid devotee of Christ...One of my need in my life accomplice is development in Christ will. Like to convey a hopeful character twined with inventiveness and agreeableness.

Searching for a proper match , who likewise conveys a charming and yearning way to deal with life and above all depends on the Will of God.

I don't have confidence in a surged... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Christian, Malayalam
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Malayalam, Tamil

View Family Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My family lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, India. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Investment Professional - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesAnimal breeding, Bird watching, Fishing, Technology
    Read more
  • MusicHard Rock, Gospel Music, Country Music, Heavy Metal, Hip-Hop
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Horror, Romantic
    Read more
  • SportsBowling, Boxing, Carrom, Cycling, Football, Working out
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Animal breeding, Bird watching, Fishing, Acting, Playing musical instruments, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Social Service, Wine tasting, Theatre, Automobiles, Clubbing, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Shopping, Pets, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Computer games, Watching television
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Gospel Music, Country Music, Heavy Metal, Hip-Hop, House Music, Latin Music, R&B / Soul, Rap Music, Reggae, Remixes, Techno Music, Country Music, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Bowling, Boxing, Carrom, Cycling, Football, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Motor Racing, Scuba Diving, Shooting Sports, Winter Sports, Water Sports, Adventure Sports, Weight training
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 18 to 29
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue Coorgi, Tamil, English, Malayalam

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.