The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Marketing Professional
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Syrian Orthodox
  • Mumbai, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello there,

I hold a degree in mass media and advertising and boast certifications in travel and tourism as well as digital marketing. Presently, I hold a managerial position at a repeatable MNC. Those acquainted with me often depict me as an attentive, empathetic, open minded , responsible, hard working and easy going individal.

In my ledger time , you will find me stomach the guitar , a skilled a wood loud to share with my future wife . I also enjoy delving into books for relaxation . Fitness is a priority for me, and I maintain it by hitting the gym or incaging in a game of football. When time allows, I see the thrill of trekking. Additionally, I willingly contribute to household chors.

Analyse partner, I value quality such as support, kindness, love and understanding. If you resonate with these values, I believe we could embark or a beautiful journey together.
Looking forward to meeting my ideal life partner!
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Christian, Malayalam
Syrian Orthodox
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Mumbai, India. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 25 to 32
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Living in Bahrain, India, Kuwait, Oman, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, South Africa... more
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Business / Self Employed
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 10 lakhs, AED 60,000 to 150,000, Upto USD 40,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.