The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH64774362 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • CA / CPA
  • Chartered Accountant
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Catholic
  • London, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Allow me to introduce myself.

I consider myself to be an ambivert and I prefer being soft spoken most times. I like keeping things simple and positive. I'm a Decent cook (In my opinion). I'm from Chennai but working as an Auditor and living on my own currently in London.

In terms of educational background, I am a qualified Chartered Accountant, I also have bachelor's degree in Commerce, everything done entirely in Chennai.

My hobbies include Badminton, Chess, Travel and unsuccessful attempts to learn Guitar. Brownie points if you also enjoy Badminton. Also, regularly committed to Fitness, extra points if you share the same interest.

That's pretty much about me, interms of my family, I'm the eldest of two siblings, I have a younger brother who's in early stages of finding his way with his career. Parents are both retired now. Currently, I take of the care of the family finances.

Feel free to reach out if you think we would get... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Background
Christian, Tamil
Catholic
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle family. My father and mother both have retired. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
CA / CPA - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Chartered Accountant with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 30
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue Tamil
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.