The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Christian
  • Telugu
  • Born Again
  • Hyderabad, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, here is a quick introduction about my sister.She completed her B.E / B.Tech. With hard work and determination in achieving her goals . She is looking for a life partner who would be her friend and stand by her in every phase of life. Also one who was saved by the loving mercy and grace of lord Jesus Christ, and willing to live for his glory.
Shes loves travel and exploring new places and different cuisines, also listening to the music are some of her interests. She is self made and responsible person knowing how to take care. She is also pray full.
We are actively looking for alliances if you found its match please do not hesitate to contact and take action in knowing about each other profiles, expecting requests from people who are serious about marriage ( no offences).
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Christian, Telugu
Born Again
Lives in Hyderabad, Telangana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Telugu

View Family Details

her family
Our family is settled in Vizianagaram. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 30 Lakh to 50 Lakh annually
Age 25 to 32
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue Telugu
Country Living in Australia, Austria, Belgium, Canada, Denmark, France, Germany... more
Annual Income Above INR 15 lakhs, Above GBP 40,000, Above AED 240,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.