The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH65866710 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Christian
  • English
  • Convert,Born Again
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello There,
Name Visible on Login here..
I work in Dubai , but right now working from home, Bangalore.
Cool Fact About Me: I was born on the same day as Alexander The Great Of Macedonia :-)
And I follow my heart. I believe in myself. I live by high standards. I understand how precious time is. I look for positivity in all things and I trust my intuition. I am a tough person who has made it through tough times. I am grateful and I am a responsible person. & I have no regrets..Looking for a suitable person as a friend & a life partner. So Ping me.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, English
Convert, Born Again
Lives in Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Malayalam, Tamil

View Family Details

his family
I live in a nuclear family with moderate values. My father and mother both have retired. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.