The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH66481701 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Sc
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Christian
  • Hindi
  • Roman Catholic,Christain
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, I'm glad you are interested in my son's profile.
He has completed his B.Sc. MBA under process. He is Associated as marketing Manager(foreign/international) and presently looking after and positioned at Tashkent, Uzbekistan for time being for more than a year. As parents, we have taught our son to respect others and live life with a smile, positivity & progressive outlook. He is looking for a pretty n good life partner who would be his friend and standing with him in every phase of life. Family owen a house in Delhi and Dehradun.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Hindi
Roman Catholic, Christain
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
We come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. His father has retired while his mother is a working professional. He has 1 sister.
Education & career
B.Sc - Science
Science
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Anglo Indian, Christian:Church of North India (CNI)... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, English
Country Living in India
State Living in Uttaranchal, Chandigarh, Rajasthan, Delhi-NCR, Uttar Pradesh
City Living in Dehradun, Haridwar, Roorkee, Delhi, Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Noida... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare, IT & Software Engineering, Defense... more
Working As Software Developer / Programmer, Software Consultant... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.