The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • BL / LLB
  • Lawyer
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Indian Orthodox
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello there!

I'm Name Visible on Login and I'm a lawyer who is passionate about exploring what life has to offer. Whether it's travelling and learning about diverse cultures, exploring new cuisines, supporting different charitable initiatives, up for any adventures or simply curling up with a good book, I find joy in life's simple pleasures.

I come from a close-knit family that values traditions and relationships. Family is essential to me, and I'm looking for someone who shares those values. I believe in open communication, trust, and supporting each other's dreams and aspirations.

I'm excited to meet someone who is outgoing, open minded, adventurous but also enjoys a night in and watching a classic movie.

If you're someone who believes in building a meaningful connection and enjoys the journey of self-discovery, I'd love to get to know you better.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Christian, Malayalam
Indian Orthodox
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in United Arab Emirates
Education & career
BL / LLB - Law
Lawyer with a private company
Earns AED 300K to 360K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 30 to 36
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Indian Orthodox, Christian:Catholic... more
Mother Tongue Malayalam, English
Country Living in Australia, India, New Zealand, United Arab Emirates
State Living in Victoria, Dubai
Country Grew up in United Kingdom, Australia, India, United Arab Emirates
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income INR 30 lakhs to 50 lakhs, AED 360,000 to 750,000, AUD 150... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.