The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH68065622 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • CxO / Chairman / Director / President
  • Christian
  • English
  • Protestant,Telugu
  • Hyderabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello,
Here is my brief introduction, 
 On My educational front I have obtained bachelors in BBA and Masters in Fashion and textile design.  Creating something new has always been  my passion Hence I choose to be a Luxury clothing designer. With my strong desire and passion to make a name and recognition in the Luxury fashion industry I managed to embark my first goal with years of work experience , After a good level of understanding and work experience I started my own company in Luxury clothing segment, working for the best and excited to witness many more mile stones in this entrepreneurial journey.

My friends my personality as proactive, loving and outspoken person with a positive approach towards life. I value honesty and being respectful ! Im looking for someone who can be part of my life journey through all the success and failures.

 Im originally from Hyderabad, but I have lived in Mumbai for 10 years for my education and work... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, English
Protestant, Telugu
Lives in Hyderabad, Telangana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I have a middle family background with moderate values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
Master
CxO / Chairman / Director / President - own business/self employed
Earns INR 30 Lakh to 50 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue Telugu
Country Living in India
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Annual Income INR 10 lakhs to 50 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.