The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Com
  • Banking Professional
  • Christian
  • English
  • Roman Catholic
  • Mumbai, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I would describe myself as honest and intelligent. I love
to go on trips and see new places but lack of company does get in my way. Someday, I hope to see
the Northern Lights.

I like to go for treks. Especially during the monsoon. I am fond of bike rides (as a pillion of course). I am also
into reading self help books. I like to learn new stuff
about my faith, life in general and internet hacks that
make life better. Huge fan of Marvel movies/series.
I value friendship and honesty and am a great listener
with an amazing memory. Yes, I will remember what you
said 10 years back lol.

In my free time, I like to paint, experiment with baking
(which does not always go well), do some organising
around the house, journal my thoughts, go out for a walk,
catch up with social media, catch up with my friends or
watch Netflix.

Someone who is adventurous, outgoing, humble yet confident, loves to enjoy life... more
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, English
Roman Catholic
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
B.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Banking Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 31 to 35
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Catholic, Christian:Roman Catholic
Mother Tongue English, Marathi, Konkani
Country Living in New Zealand, Australia, United Kingdom, Canada, India, USA
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 50 lakhs, GBP 20,000 to 150,000, AUD 40... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.