The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Not working
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Orthodox
  • Dublin, Ireland

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a highly motivated individual who has completed an Aeronautical degree in Chennai and an MBA from Ireland. Currently, I am residing in Ireland with a valid work permit. I am passionate about sports and adventure, and I always strive to maintain a healthy and active lifestyle. I believe in treating everyone with respect and consideration, and I value integrity and honesty above all else. I seek a partner who is genuine and honest in all her interactions, both with me and with others. I value a friendly and approachable nature, as I believe this fosters open and honest communication, which is vital in any successful relationship.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Christian, Malayalam
Lives in Dublin, Dublin, Ireland (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Currently not working
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Country Living in United Kingdom, USA, India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.