The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Roman Catholic,Syro Malabar
  • Toronto, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Looking for someone to grow together both personally and professionally.

A bit about myself:

I have done my bachelor's in computer science and moved to Canada for pursuing my post graduation. I am currently working with one of the Big 4 banks in Canada as a Software engineer.

On the personal front,
I give utmost value to work life balance. I would always prefer a day out on the beach with friends or trek out in the woods anytime. I love intellectual discussions ranging from science and philosophy. I am looking forward to a partner to share the rest of our lives.

Last but not least, I believe you can only get a very limited idea about a person by just reading a bio. I would prefer to have a series of chat ahead simply to know more about our personalities and compatibility and see if they match.

Looking forward for having a chat and wishing you all the best in the search of a life partner :)
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, Malayalam
Roman Catholic, Syro Malabar
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 24 to 34
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.