The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Christian
  • English
  • Marthoma
  • West Springfield, MA, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I'm a U.S. native looking to meet another US native who shares my interests. I'm an Engineering Project Manager in the Aviation/Aerospace industry who's very passionate about her job. In my spare time I enjoy art, music, gaming, movies, and traveling. I adore my two dogs and consider them part of my family, so I'm looking to meet a fellow animal lover. Feel free to reach out to me if you're okay with starting things off slow and casually, love to have fun, are adventurous, and have a great personality/sense of humor!
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, English
Lives in West Springfield, MA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Japanese

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Non IT Engineer with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Wine tasting, Acting, Handicraft, Theatre, Singing
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Italian, Japanese, Thai
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    Read more
  • BooksClassic literature, Comics, Fantasy books, Humour books
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Acting, Handicraft, Singing, Playing musical instruments, Painting
  • Interests
  • Technology, Wine tasting, Theatre, Stitching, Automobiles, Travelling, Movies, Pets, Listening to music, Computer games
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Italian, Japanese, Thai
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Comics, Fantasy books, Humour books, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 28 to 31
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue English
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in USA
Education Doctorate
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare
Working As Doctor
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.