The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH75112319 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Salvation Army
  • Chennai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am putting up this profile on behalf of my son. He is working with e.Soft Technologies as Project Manager. He has done his Bachelor from Calorx Teachers University. We would describe him as Caring, Kind, Respectful and a family oriented person. He doesn't and has never drank alcohol or smoke. To describe about our family, we belong to the Christian - Adi Dravidar and looking for a bride from any caste. No dowry. Father passed away and mother is a homemaker. We hail from Tamil Nadu. We are a nuclear family with moderate values & we reside in Mumbai.
We are looking for a educated girl who is understanding, caring and gives importance to family. She can continue her career after marriage (Her decision).
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Christian, Tamil
Salvation Army
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi, Tamil

View Family Details

his family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. His father has passed away while his mother is a homemaker. He has one brother, who is married, and 2 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
Bachelor
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MusicCountry Music, Hip-Hop, Western Instrumentals, Old film songs
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Country Music, Hip-Hop, Western Instrumentals, Old film songs, Rap Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 34
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.