The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH76947736 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Born Again,Pentecost
  • Gurugram, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi!

To say something about my self:
I was born and brought up in Mumbai, and after my Class 5 we shifted to Jamnagar, Gujarat where my parents are presently settled, because of Dad's job. He is also a Pastor at an AG church in Jamnagar.

We are a close knit loving family of 6, me being the eldest, and 2 brothers and a sister. Our parents have always brought up in a strict Christian culture but with a liberal mindset, with Mom being a prayer warrior and in so many ways a strength to our spiritual lives and Dads ministry.

I practice to live with an optimistic approach towards life with an open minded attitude, with a passion to share the love of God, along with my job.

I'm presently residing in Gurgaon, Delhi NCR, working as a Senior Project Engineer for Reliance Petro Retail Division.

To say about my partner:
I wish to find someone who has a like mindedness in living a life of faith. I appreciate it if she would be a... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Born Again, Pentecost
Lives in Gurugram, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam, Tamil

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Jamnagar, Gujarat. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers and 1 sister.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineArabic, Bengali, Continental, Lebanese, Moghlai, North Indian
    Read more
  • BooksThriller books
  • SportsBadminton, Cycling, Football, Cardio Workouts, Scrabble
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Bengali, Continental, Lebanese, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood, Sindhi, Spanish
  • Favourite Reads
  • Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cycling, Football, Cardio Workouts, Scrabble, Scuba Diving, Water Sports, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 30
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Born Again, Christian:IPC, Christian:Pentecost... more
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.