The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH77351341 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • MBA
  • Finance Professional
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Syro Malabar
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am raised outside Kerala. I have completed my MBA and I'm currently living in Toronto. I enjoy the simple moments in life and love to spend time with my family and friends. I like to travel and try out new cuisines. I am looking forward to meeting the one with whom I can share my life
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Syro Malabar
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in United Arab Emirates

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a nuclear family. My father and mother both have retired. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Finance Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 34 to 40
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Religion / Community Christian:Anglo Indian, Christian:Catholic... more
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.