The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • BCA
  • Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional
  • Christian
  • Hindi
  • Church of North India (CNI),Roman Catholic
  • Hyderabad, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Umid hai aap acche honge. Kuch baatein Hamari beti k bare me wo hasmukh, masti karne wali, aatm nirbhar aur caring ladki hai. Uske liye naya pariwar, naye mata pita aur ek uska sath dene wala ladke ki talash me hai, jo jeevan k sabhi utar chadhao me sath rhe.(if u find we accept ur invite, plz feel free to call/msg, we are unable to response in chat)
(Sirf Parents hi contact kare..)
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, Hindi
Church of North India (CNI), Roman Catholic
Lives in Hyderabad, Telangana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. We are a reputed family from Chhattisgarh. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
BCA - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 33 to 40
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Spiritual - not religious, Other, Hindu, Christian, No Religion
Mother Tongue English, Hindi
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.