The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • MSc / MFin / MS
  • Nurse
  • Christian
  • Marathi
  • Roman Catholic
  • Portsmouth, United Kingdom

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My name is Amen Name Visible on Login,I am working in NHS England, United Kingdom, and if partner is at any of these location (Australia, New Zealand, Ireland), I can apply to that place as well if she is not able to relocat. No Cast religion language or any other issues for good and ambitious girl. I dont have membership, so wont able to read and reply to msgs.
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, Marathi
Roman Catholic
Lives in Portsmouth, Hampshire, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
My father while my mother has retired. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
MSc / MFin / MS - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Nurse in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.