The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 6' 1" (185cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.D
  • Surgeon
  • Christian
  • English
  • Born Again
  • Dallas, TX, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I was born in Indiana and raised in Northeast, Texas. I'm a Born-again Christian and faith is an important aspect of my life. I am a first year general surgery resident. My mother is from Uttarkhand and my father is from Tamil Nadu. I have one younger brother.

I value friends and family and consider myself an extrovert. I love meeting people and open to talk about anything. In my offtime, I enjoy exercising, basketball, guitar, reading, and travel (when I can).

I am looking for a Christian woman who values her faith, is honest, hard-working, has goals she wants to pursue, and compassionate. Please feel free to connect with me anytime!
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, English
Born Again
Lives in Dallas, TX, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
M.D - Medicine
Surgeon with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 22 to 26
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Born Again, Christian:Evangelical, Christian:Methodist... more
Mother Tongue English
Country Living in USA, Canada
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.