The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Engineering Diploma
  • Not working
  • Christian
  • Gujarati
  • Catholic,Latin Catholic
  • Brampton, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Our elder son recently got married to Tamil girl (from Pune - Maharashtra) and currently we are looking for younger son Name Visible on Login, studied Diploma in Mechanical Engineering, more intended towards business rather than job. Canadaian citizen, family loving, caring and young boy. Free time like to bake, watch tv, music lover. Family is more important in his life but GOD is first.

Roman catholic and Canadian citizen is first preference, however DOES NOT matter for the others. We are looking for someone who respect family values , soft spoken, family oriented and respects the sacraments of matrimony . Having great sense of humor and good cooking skill.

We are close knit gujarati family in Canada. Hard working, God fearing and nature loving. We spending good time altogether watching movies, comedy shows, nature videos and spending time in cooking. We are caring and loving family.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Christian, Gujarati
Catholic, Latin Catholic
Lives in Brampton, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Both his father and mother are working professionals. He has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Engineering Diploma - Engineering
Currently not working
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 19 to 26
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.