The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • CA / CPA
  • Chartered Accountant
  • Christian
  • English
  • Catholic
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, I'm glad you are interested in my daughter's profile.She has completed her CA. When it comes to her career, She is hardworking and a self made person. She is looking for someone who has a shared interest in travel, exercise, music and sports. The person should be ambitious and career driven. In case you would like to know more about her, please leave a message first.
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, English
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in United Arab Emirates

View Family Details

her family
She has 1 sister.
Education & career
CA / CPA - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Chartered Accountant with a private company
Earns AED 180K to 240K annually
Age 30 to 32
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Catholic
Mother Tongue English, Kannada, Konkani
Country Living in USA, United Arab Emirates, Australia, New Zealand
Country Grew up in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
Education Master
Working With Private Company
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Medical & Healthcare
Working As Banking Professional, Finance Professional, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income AED 150,000 to 240,000, AUD 60,000 to 100,000, USD 60,000 to 80... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.