The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Training Professional (Others)
  • Christian
  • English
  • Pentecost
  • Irving, TX, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey, I am looking for a partner who is an understanding, spiritual, and God-loving person. My background is computer science engineering, and I did masters in M.div and practical theology biblical studies in Dallas(USA). I have a calling in my life, and I am committed to it. Hope God joins us if its in his will. God bless you.
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, English
Lives in Irving, TX, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Training Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 24 to 32
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Protestant, Christian:Pentecost, Christian:Born Again
Mother Tongue English, Telugu
Country Living in USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.