The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 6' 1" (185cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Christian
  • Konkani
  • Roman Catholic
  • Toronto, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I have completed my Bachelors in Engineering and have worked in the software industry for 12 years. I'm a grounded/centered person, who values family and friends(I keep my circle small). I love taking long walks along trails, jogging or going to the gym after work. I'm looking for an interdependent woman, who is loyal, honest, cheerful and enjoys the simple things in life. A partner who would bring out the best in each other and communicate well would be ideal. I would take my time getting to know my prospective partner. If you feel you are a woman who has these qualities that I'm looking for, do reach out.
I had spent 10 days with my ex wife. I also prefer a partner from Canada or plans on immigrating to Canada by themselves.
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, Konkani
Roman Catholic
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify his income
Age 25 to 32
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Christian:Catholic
Country Living in India
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.