The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH86728305 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Born Again
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a Jesus lover and a child of God aiming to lead a Christ centered and Holy Spirit directed life, to serve the Lord with all my might and to fulfill all that God desires for in my life. I am currently in pursuit of knowing the heart of Christ. As for my personality, I am an ambivert with an assertive personality & high EQ, and a progressive thinker who respects each person’s space and values. I tend to find happiness in the simplest of things. My friends describe me as a compassionate, empathetic, and trustworthy person. My interests include but are not limited to listening to sermons, actively participating in church activities (I am part of the media team in my church), singing, cooking, throwball, travelling, riding etc.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Tamil
Born Again
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a nuclear family. We are a reputed family from Mumbai, India. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Master
Annual Income Above INR 15 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.