The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH87653463 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Sc
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Jacobite
  • Houston, TX, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Family girl, Christian, Malayali, career-driven, easy-going. Born in NY, raised in TX. Enjoy playing music, sports, going to the movies (when its safe again), and traveling/exploring. Big on sense of humor, family, and faith.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Jacobite
Lives in Houston, TX, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

her family
I live in a nuclear family with moderate values. Both my father and mother are into business. I have 2 brothers.
Education & career
B.Sc - Science
Science
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 38
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 6"(198cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Living in USA, Canada
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in USA, Canada
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.